Who we are
SAIEA operates under the guidance of the International Association for Impact Assessment (IAIA), but has its own, independent Board of Directors.
Board members are Dr Alex Weaver (Chair, South Africa), Ms Inge Zaamwani-Kamwe (Namibia), Mr Mushimbeyi Muliya (Zambia), Mr Vlady Russo (Angola), Mr Steve Monna (Botswana) and Ms Lize McCourt (South Africa).
SAIEA has its headquarters in Windhoek, Namibia, and its Executive Director is Dr Peter Tarr.

If you would like more information, please contact us at info@saiea.com.

To view the SAIEA brochure click here.

  • Calendar of Events
• Career Opportunities
• SADC Governments
• Partners
• Training
More links
  We are always looking to expand our network of competences.
SAIEA 2009 - Disclaimer